5c7ba5f496 · fix(arrowpad): remove the slide note instead of hiding it · Updated 2026-10-17 05:08:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?