fd483cf5d4 · Delete setup-studio/dsk_weave6bdf/Web/test · Updated 2026-10-11 12:30:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?