1e0e8857a7 · Polish the README with screenshots and install steps · Updated 2026-10-16 07:32:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?