12bb423be1 · Update remote play and voice chat status to working · Updated 2026-10-10 21:43:00 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?