94b1d1cf83 · ui: programme cards on the home screen use the app's clock · Updated 2026-10-17 06:04:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?