ba44e579e1 · Initial release: NSO GameCube controller BLE bridge · Updated 2026-10-17 21:56:57 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?