5c4d2e8790 · Rename project to nso-frame-bridge · Updated 2026-10-17 22:18:32 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?