b7d053619c · Remove orphaned library.png (v1.1.1 screenshot, referenced by nothing) · Updated 2026-09-02 06:03:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?