bce434a115 · docs: add uninstallation instructions, remote uninstaller scripts, and grid cleanup · Updated 2026-10-18 18:48:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?