6436210175 · Licence: COPYING alone at the top, so GitHub shows GPL-3.0 (AI-assisted) · Updated 2026-10-08 21:43:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?