4deab9b767 · Update project links for Xnos666 account · Updated 2026-10-11 16:57:05 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?