3b307ffe4f · feat(port): A skips the intro as well as Start · Updated 2026-10-05 07:39:21 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?