7fdb452c2a · Prepare v0.9.0 connection feedback, LAN discovery and support diagnostics · Updated 2026-10-09 00:32:40 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?