150aba0a65 · Merge branch 'timo/trigger-ca-certs' into 'main' · Updated 2026-10-19 15:37:39 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?