36a3d7cfda · v0.2.2: quiet logs and 30 fps crash cameras and split screen · Updated 2026-10-22 07:44:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?