577c76212b · Twilight Princess-style home-screen art, and version 1.0.0 · Updated 2026-10-15 00:02:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?