e9017296c4 · Ship the window mic in the release archive. · Updated 2026-10-07 05:24:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?