86d9a0fe9b · upload-to-console.sh: old full packages removed too · Updated 2026-10-23 08:56:55 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?