9087afc4e3 · 1.22.1: permiso de red local en Mac · Updated 2026-10-28 18:43:29 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?