f2b19bb8fa · Merge pull request #13 from VioletTides/add-knockthru · Updated 2026-10-16 22:11:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?