2c5a0561ee · README: drop serving files from your own PC; links are for files hosted elsewhere · Updated 2026-10-06 10:16:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?