e2d9a82684 · README, third-party notices, screenshots from the console, version 1.0.0 · Updated 2026-10-06 14:33:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?