a4005c1c00 · v7.4.0: remove PKG-Zone + fix 5 deletion bugs · Updated 2026-10-13 22:16:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?