5b94fde008 · B waits for a popup to finish closing before going on (E31) · Updated 2026-10-13 01:34:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?