ff6a2b29bc · Pass 3 final: keep the depth repair, revert the other pass-3 defaults · Updated 2026-10-12 01:19:30 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?