b9e9cfc68d · README:补上 release / build 徽章 · Updated 2026-10-20 14:07:52 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?