2f0e059b48 · ps5upctl v0.1.0 — agent-first CLI for ps5upload · Updated 2026-10-09 18:44:56 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?