e580577ab1 · README: corrections (network wording, fixed modes, panel after a SteamVR update, tools/); panel: correct crash-guard resume instructions · Updated 2026-10-06 22:27:02 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?