d292d0fbf7 · fix: harden FTP/send paths and driver registration (audit round) · Updated 2026-10-15 15:54:16 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?