21630273ab · docs: add a screenshot of the in-VR controls · Updated 2026-10-16 23:54:23 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?